Contact Information:

Telephone: (831) 647-3139
Fax: (831) 647-0115

Office & Mailing Address: 1114 Airport Road
Monterey, CA 93940


Email Addresses:

Ken Rudisill
harvestcon@aol.com or ken@harvestconstruction.com

Jennah Brown (Project Manager / Ken's Personal Assistant)
Jennah@harvestconstruction.com

David Rudisill (Project Manager)
david.harvest@hotmail.com

Doug Chesshire (Foreman)
doug@harvestconstruction.com

Chris Pappageorgas (Foreman)
chris@harvestconstruction.com

Scott Morrison (Foreman)
scott@harvestconstruction.com

Jeff Lucas (Foreman)
jeff@harvestconstruction.com

Taylor Oliver (Safety Manager / Administrative Assistant)
taylor@harvestconstruction.com